About Us

 

Mantra Meetings has managed and produced conferences over the last decade. Despite the size and scope, we give each client the same level of attention.

Our focus is to help clients achieve their most ambitious meeting goals and strategic/financial objectives. We are here to focus on the future of your society and provide 5 star meeting services.

We are proud that we have been responsible for creating and growing multiple conferences for    over 10 years.

 
Michelle.jpg

Michelle Byers-Robson

President and CEO

michellehbyers@gmail.com

(415)518-5391

 
Raedden.JPG

Raedden Robson

VP of Business Relations and Development

raedden@mantrameetings.com

(513)267-9744

 

davida.jpg

Davida Rosenthal

VP of Corporate Relations & Strategic Partnerships

davida@mantrameetings.com

(913)568-8104

Poppie.jpg

Poppie Wilson

Director of Faculty & Education

poppie@mantrameetings.com

(513)646-5780

 

Debbie.jpg

Debbie Robson

Conference Services Director

debbie@mantrameetings.com

(502)387-0434

IMG_1911.jpg

Lakyn Thorn

Director of Digital Marketing & Technology

lakyn@mantrameetings.com

(270)205-3082

mandy.jpg

Mandy Alexander

Financial Service Coordinator

mandy@mantrameetings.com

(270)210-6397

alex.jpg

Alex Cabrera

Director’s Assistant

alex@mantrameetings.com

(760)707-9421

Stephanie.png

Stephanie Aycock

Client Services Associate

aycock.stephanie@gmail.com

(707)799-6620

IMG_3311.jpg

Michael Guidugli

Operations Manager

michael@mantrameetings.com